Upcoming Broadcast Links

Upcoming Broadcast Details

Srila Prabhupada in Mayapur with Brahma Tirtha Das

Date: Mar 5, 2021 | Time: 8:45 AM EST/ 7:15 PM IST/ 1:45 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Mahaprabhu as a Philosopher:The Dialogues with Sarvabhauma Bhattacarya and Prakasananda Saraswati

Date: Mar 5, 2021 | Time: 10:00 AM EST/ 8:30 PM IST/ 3:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Mahaprabhu’s majesty and munificence-Live from Jagannath Puri with Madhavananda Das

Date: Mar 6, 2021 | Time: 08:00 AM EST/ 6:30 PM IST/ 1:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Tour South India with Lord Caitanya Mahaprabhu with Chandan Yatra Das

Date: Mar 6, 2021 | Time: 06:30 PM EST

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


The Mercy of Lord Caitanya with Rukmini Devi Dasi

Date: Mar 7, 2021 | Time: 09:00 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 2 PM UK

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Sikshatakam Prayers-Meaning and the Mood with Jaya Jagannath Das

Date: Mar 7, 2021 | Time: 12:00 PM EST/ 10:30 PM IST/ 5 PM UK

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


An astonishing moment not to be shared with Jagattarini Devi

Date: Mar 7, 2021 | Time: 07:30 PM EST/ 08:30 AM AWST (8 Mar) / 6 AM IST

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv

Previous Broadcast Details

Prasadam: From Anna Maya to Ananda Maya with Lokadhyaksa dasa and Vidarbhasuta devi dasi

Date: Mar 4, 2021 | Time: 9:30 AM EST/ 8:00 PM IST/ 2:30 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv

Prasadam in Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta with Kishori Radha Devi Dasi

Date: Mar 4, 2021 | Time: 08:00 AM EST/ 6:30 PM IST/ 1:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv

Meditation on Sri Sikshashtakam with Shankarananda Das

Date: Mar 3, 2021 | Time: 10:00 AM EST/ 8:30 PM IST/ 3:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Pictorial journey into the life of Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakura

Date: Mar 3, 2021 | Time: 8:30 AM EST/ 7:00 PM IST/ 1:30 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Ramananda Raya Samvaad with Mahatma Das

Date: Mar 2, 2021 | Time: 11:00 AM EST/ 9:30 PM IST/ 4:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Strengthening Vaisnava relationships for community building with Gauranga Das

Date: Mar 2, 2021 | Time: 09:00 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Srila Rupa Goswami-The fountainhead of Gaudiya Vaishnava tradition with Amarendra Das

Date: Mar 1, 2021 | Time: 09:30 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Mahaprabhu’s Devotees Arrive in Jagannatha Puri with Atul Krishna Das

Date: Mar 1, 2021 | Time: 07:30 AM EST/ 6:00 PM IST/ 12:30 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Superexcellence of Gaudiya Vaishnavism by HH Lokanath Swami

Date: Feb 28, 2021 | Time: 08:30 AM EST/ 7:00 PM IST/ 1:30 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


First Gaur Purnima festival in Kheturi-What does it teach us?

Date: Feb 27, 2021 | Time: 09:00 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Reflection of Lord Chaitanya’s mood in His devotees

Date: Feb 26, 2021 | Time: 09:30 AM EST/ 8:00 PM IST/ 2:30 PM UK/ 5:30 PM Moscow 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Appearance of Lord Nityananda as chronicled in Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta

Date: Feb 25, 2021 | Time: 10.00 AM EST/ 8:30 PM IST/ 3 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Systematic study of Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta with Sutapa Das

Date: Feb 25, 2021 | Time: 8.00 AM EST/ 6:30 PM IST/ 1 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Historical impact of Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta with Krsna Ksetra Swami

Date: Feb 24, 2021 | Time: 9.30 AM EST/ 8:00 PM IST/ 2:30 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Dive Deep into the Childhood Pastimes of Lord Gauranga

Based on Sri Caitanya Caritamrita

Date: Feb 24, 2021 | Time: 08.00 AM EST/ 6.30 PM IST/ 1 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Insights into the origin of Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta and its author, Krsnadas Kaviraja Goswami with Hari Parshad Das

Date: Feb 23, 2021 | Time: 11.00 AM EST/ 9:30 PM IST/ 4 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


Preaching is the Essence-The ultimate humanitarian work Vaisesika Dasa

Based on Sri Caitanya Caritamrita

Date: Feb 22, 2021 | Time: 10.30 AM EST/ 9 PM IST/ 3.30 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


SRILA PRABHUPADA’S CONCLUSION OF ŚRĪ CAITANYA-CARITĀMṚTA TRANSLATION IN MUMBAI WITH GIRIRAJA SWAMI

What a wonderful way to start a Sunday morning or end the week hearing about Srila Prabhupada’s extraordinary efforts to bring the Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta to people everywhere. GBC Strategic Planning Team (SPT) brings to you an extraordinary talk by Giriraja Swami unveiling the inside insight of 1970s ecstatic era with Srila Prabhupada.

Date: Feb 21, 2021 | Time: 10:00 AM EST

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


EKACHAKRA DHAMA YATRA WITH CHANDAN YATRA DAS

In the mood of visiting the Dham when you can’t physically go to the Dham, GBC Strategic Planning Team (SPT) is bringing the Dham to you. To honor the upcoming Lord Nityananda’s Appearance Day, urging you all to fire up your phone or computer and join us on a special tour to the Birth place of Lord Nityananda with Chandan Yatra Das.

Date: Feb 20, 2021 | Time: 6:30 PM EST

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


THE THEOLOGY OF LORD CAITANYA WITH KADMABA KANANA SWAMI

Diving deep into the core elements of our philosophy as expounded in the Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta, GBC Strategic Planning Team (SPT) invites you to join us for an enlivening talk by Kadamba Kanana Swami.

Date: Feb 20, 2021 | Time: 8 AM EST/ 6:30 PM IST/ 1 PM UK

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


VISITING SACRED PASTIME PLACES OF SRI ADVAITA ACARYA IN SHANTIPUR WITH CHANDAN YATRA DAS

In the mood of visiting the Dham when you can’t physically go to the Dham, GBC Strategic Planning Team (SPT) is bringing the Dham to you. Urging you all to fire up your phone or computer and join us on a special tour to the sacred pastime places of Sri Advaita Acarya in Shantipur with Chandan Yatra Das.

Date: Feb 19, 2021  Time: 6.30 PM EST

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv


SRI ADVAITA ACARYA-CALLING FOR THE LORD WITH RADHANATH SWAMI

By the momentum of Advaita Acarya’s spiritual fervor, his loud cries pierced the coverings of the material universe and reached the ears of Sri Krishna in Goloka leading to the advent of Sri Krishna Caitanya, the Golden Avataar.

Date: Feb 19, 2021 | Time: 9 AM EST/ 7:30 PM IST/ 2 PM UK 

Watch On – YouTube – Click on the above banner | Face Book – https://www.facebook.com/gbcspt |

Mayapur TV – https://www.mayapur.tv